Our Team

MMS_June 2019 001.jpg

Chelsea Schaefer

Principal Solicitor

cschaefer@moin.com.au

0D4A9936.jpg

David Shannon

Consultant

dshannon@moin.com.au

Greg Moin

Principal Solicitor

gmoin@moin.com.au

Cameron Cowley

Special Counsel

ccowley@moin.com.au

MMS_June 2019 011.jpg

Richard Morris

Principal Solicitor

rmorris@moin.com.au

0D4A9988.jpg

George Searson

Consultant

gsearson@moin.com.au

MMS_SS_logo centre web.png

coming soon

Erin Grob

Solicitor

egrob@moin.com.au

MMS_June 2019 003.jpg

Chloe Harrison

Solicitor

charrison@moin.com.au

Brooke.jpg

Brooke Genders

Solicitor

bgenders@moin.com.au

0D4A9961.jpg

Michelle Gow

Licenced Conveyancer

mgow@moin.com.au

0D4A9941.jpg

Nadine Maloney

Paralegal

nmaloney@moin.com.au

MMS_SS_logo centre web.png

Georgie Lamond

Solicitor

glamond@moin.com.au

coming soon

0D4A9956.jpg

Ellarose Osborne

Paralegal

eosborne@moin.com.au

Rachel.jpg

Rachel Betteridge

Licenced Conveyancer

rbetteridge@moin.com.au

Fran.jpg

Francesca Surace

Licenced Conveyancer

fsurace@moin.com.au

0D4A9968.jpg

Julie Thomas

Paralegal

jthomas@moin.com.au

Cheree.jpg

Cheree Evans

Legal Assistant

pmq@moin.com.au

MMS_June 2019 009.jpg

Tammy Henshall

Legal Assistant

thenshall@moin.com.au

IE - Picture.jpg

Isabella Emanuel

Legal Assistant

iemanuel@moin.com.au

Erin.jpg

Erin Globits

Legal Assistant | CA

eglobits@moin.com.au

MMS_June 2019 014.jpg

Liz Williams

Accounts

accounts@moin.com.au

MMS_SS_logo centre web.png

coming soon

Mimi Phanoraj

Reception (Armidale)

reception@moin.com.au

MMS_SS_logo centre web.png

coming soon

Enrique Corona

Legal Assistant

ecorona@moin.com.au

MMS_SS_logo centre web.png

coming soon

Penny Yeo

Reception (Port Macquarie)

PMQreception@moin.com.au