Our Team

MMS_June 2019 001.jpg

Chelsea Schaefer

Principal Solicitor

cschaefer@moin.com.au

David Shannon

Consultant

dshannon@moin.com.au

Greg Moin

Principal Solicitor

gmoin@moin.com.au

Cameron Cowley

Special Counsel

ccowley@moin.com.au

MMS_June 2019 011.jpg

Richard Morris

Principal Solicitor

rmorris@moin.com.au

George Searson

Consultant

gsearson@moin.com.au

MMS_June 2019 007.jpg

Kate Simpson

Solicitor

ksimpson@moin.com.au

Chloe Harrison

Solicitor

charrison@moin.com.au

Brooke Genders

Solicitor

bgenders@moin.com.au

Michelle Gow

Licenced Conveyancer

mgow@moin.com.au

Julie Parsons

Paralegal

jparsons@moin.com.au

Justine Scully

Licenced Conveyancer

jscully@moin.com.au

Ellarose Osborne

Paralegal

eosborne@moin.com.au

Nadine Maloney

Paralegal

nmaloney@moin.com.au

Julie Thomas

Legal Assistant

jthomas@moin.com.au

Tammy Henshall

Legal Assistant

thenshall@moin.com.au

Vicky Fletcher

Legal Assistant

vfletcher@moin.com.au

Liz Williams

Accounts

accounts@moin.com.au

Isabella Emanuel

Legal Assistant

iemanuel@moin.com.au

© 2020 by Moin Morris Schaefer Pty Ltd

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation. Moin Morris Schaefer is a trading name of Moin Morris Schaefer Pty Limited ABN 63 626 922 245