© 2019 by Moin Morris Schaefer Pty Ltd

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation. Moin Morris Schaefer is a trading name of Moin Morris Schaefer Pty Limited ABN 63 626 922 245  

Our Team

Chelsea Schaefer

Principal Solicitor

cschaefer@moin.com.au

Greg Moin

Principal Solicitor

gmoin@moin.com.au

Richard Morris

Principal Solicitor

rmorris@moin.com.au

Cameron Cowley

Special Counsel

ccowley@moin.com.au

Kate Simpson

Solicitor

ksimpson@moin.com.au

Chloe Harrison

Graduate-at-Law

charrison@moin.com.au

Julie Parsons

Paralegal

jparsons@moin.com.au

Charmain Woods

Paralegal

cwoods@moin.com.au

Liz Williams

Accounts

accounts@moin.com.au

Tammy Henshall

Legal Assistant

thenshall@moin.com.au

Tammy Henshall

Legal Assistant

thenshall@moin.com.au

Shane Moffitt

Legal Assistant

smoffitt@moin.com.au