SEARSON SHANNON & CO and

MOIN MORRIS SCHAEFER 

On 1 October 2020 Moin Morris Schaefer proudly joined forces with Searson Shannon & Co to continue our growth in the region.

Although the name has changed, please be assured that Dave, George, Michelle, Nadine, Justine, Ellarose, Julie and Vicky will continue to assist you with your legal issues, albeit with the additional help of the expanded team of solicitors and support staff. The updated contact details for George, David and the team are listed below.

Searson Shannon & Co has a long history of servicing the region with George Searson commencing practice in Laurieton in 1979 and David Shannon practising in Port Macquarie since the early 1980s. George and David joined forces in 1995 and successfully grew to one of the region's largest firms.

David Shannon

Consultant

dshannon@moin.com.au

Michelle Gow

Licenced Conveyancer

mgow@moin.com.au

George Searson

Consultant

gsearson@moin.com.au

Julie Thomas

Legal Assistant

jthomas@moin.com.au

Ellarose Osborne

Paralegal

eosborne@moin.com.au

Vicky Fletcher

Legal Assistant

vfletcher@moin.com.au

Nadine Maloney

Paralegal

nmaloney@moin.com.au

© 2020 by Moin Morris Schaefer Pty Ltd

Liability limited by a scheme approved under Professional Standards Legislation. Moin Morris Schaefer is a trading name of Moin Morris Schaefer Pty Limited ABN 63 626 922 245