SEARSON SHANNON & CO and

MOIN MORRIS SCHAEFER 

On 1 October 2020 Moin Morris Schaefer proudly joined forces with Searson Shannon & Co to continue our growth in the region.

Although the name has changed, please be assured that Dave, George, Michelle, Nadine, Justine, Ellarose, Julie and Vicky will continue to assist you with your legal issues, albeit with the additional help of the expanded team of solicitors and support staff. The updated contact details for George, David and the team are listed below.

Searson Shannon & Co has a long history of servicing the region with George Searson commencing practice in Laurieton in 1979 and David Shannon practising in Port Macquarie since the early 1980s. George and David joined forces in 1995 and successfully grew to one of the region's largest firms.

0D4A9936.jpg

David Shannon

Consultant

dshannon@moin.com.au

0D4A9961.jpg

Michelle Gow

Licenced Conveyancer

mgow@moin.com.au

0D4A9988.jpg

George Searson

Consultant

gsearson@moin.com.au

0D4A9968.jpg

Julie Thomas

Legal Assistant

jthomas@moin.com.au

0D4A9956.jpg

Ellarose Osborne

Paralegal

eosborne@moin.com.au

0D4A9995.jpg

Vicky Fletcher

Legal Assistant

vfletcher@moin.com.au

0D4A9941.jpg

Nadine Maloney

Paralegal

nmaloney@moin.com.au